Our Events

Bournemouth North Rotary Club run a variety of events throughout the year ranging from our popular annual Donkey Derby & Dog Show to Fashion Shows and Cabaret Evenings. The proceeds of which support charities and worthy causes in the UK and abroad.

We are also actively fund raise in the community with the Poppy Appeal and our Christmas Collections.

We work hard to produce fun and entertaining events for members and non-members alike and raise some money for those whom need it the most.

 

 

DIARY DATES AND FORTHCOMING SPEAKERS FOR 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Business Meeting

Tuesday 30th April – No Meeting

Monday 6th May – Kinson May Day Fete – Donkey Derby and Dog Show

at Pelhams Park, Kinson – 11.00 am to 4.30 pm

Tuesday 7th May – Committee Meetings

Tuesday 14th May – No Meeting – Re-arranged for Saturday 18th May

Saturday 18th May – Guest Night including visit by members of  Chateau Gontier Rotary Club

Tuesday 21st May – Business Meeting

Tuesday 28th May – No Meeting

Tuesday 4th June – No Meeting

Tuesday 11th June – Committee Meetings

Saturday 15th June – President’s Ball at West Hants Club

Tuesday 18th June – Fellowship Meeting – Speaker: Neil Westbrook – Smile4Wessex 

Tuesday 25th June – Business Meeting

 

 

 

 


Check out our calendar below for our scheduled meetings and up coming events.