Our Events

Bournemouth North Rotary Club run a variety of events throughout the year ranging from our popular annual Donkey Derby & Dog Show to Fashion Shows and Cabaret Evenings. The proceeds of which support charities and worthy causes in the UK and abroad.

We are also actively fund raise in the community with the Poppy Appeal and our Christmas Collections.

We work hard to produce fun and entertaining events for members and non-members alike and raise some money for those whom need it the most.

DIARY DATES OF MEETINGS AND  FORTHCOMING EVENTS FOR 2020

NOTE: For the foreseeable future all club meetings will be conducted by ZOOM

Tuesday 3rd November – No Meeting

Tuesday 10th November – Committee Meetings (Zoom)

Tuesday 17th November – Club Guest Night (Zoom) Speaker: Stan Webb – My life and experiences along the way

Wednesday 18th November – Council Meeting (Zoom)

Tuesday 24th November – Business Meeting (Zoom) – Guest Speaker: Rtn. John James from Rotary Club of Mounts Bay, Cornwall speaking about Rotary Global Project in Kenya

Tuesday 1st December – No Meeting

Tuesday 8th December – Committee Meetings (Zoom)

Tuesday 15th December – Christmas Fellowship Evening (Zoom)

Wednesday 16th December – Council Meeting (Zoom)

Tuesday 22nd December – Meeting to be advised

Tuesday 29th December – No Meeting

Tuesday 5th January – No Meeting

Tuesday 12th January – Committee Meetings (Zoom)

Tuesday 19th January – Guest Night – Speaker to be advised

Wednesday 20th January – Council Meeting (Zoom)

Tuesday 26th January – Business Meeting (Zoom)

    

——————————————————- 


Check out our calendar below for our scheduled meetings and up coming events.