Our Events

Bournemouth North Rotary Club run a variety of events throughout the year ranging from our popular annual Donkey Derby & Dog Show to Fashion Shows and Cabaret Evenings. The proceeds of which support charities and worthy causes in the UK and abroad.

We are also actively fund raise in the community with the Poppy Appeal and our Christmas Collections.

We work hard to produce fun and entertaining events for members and non-members alike and raise some money for those whom need it the most.

DIARY DATES AND FORTHCOMING SPEAKERS FOR 2017-18

Tuesday 5th December – Committee Meetings

Wednesday 13th December – Christmas Party at Marsham Court Hotel, Bournemouth

Tuesday 19th December – Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday 2nd January – No Meeting

Tuesday 9th January – Committee Meetings

Tuesday 16th January – Guest Night – Speaker: Brian Pettit – Wild Life Photographer

Wednesday 17th January – Club Council Meeting

Tuesday 23rd January – Business Meting – Speaker: Brian Slade – Michael’s House

Tuesday 30th January – No Meeting

Tuesday 6th February – No Meeting

Tuesday 13th February – Committee Meetings

Tuesday 20th February – Guest Night – Speaker: David Lane – Wessex & National Flood Rescue

Wednesday 21st February – Club Council Meeting

Tuesday 27th February – Business Meeting – Speaker TBA

Tuesday 6th March – No Meeting

Tuesday 13th March – Committee Meetings

———————————————

Check out our calendar below for our scheduled meetings and up coming events.