Our Events

Bournemouth North Rotary Club run a variety of events throughout the year ranging from our popular annual Donkey Derby & Dog Show to Fashion Shows and Cabaret Evenings. The proceeds of which support charities and worthy causes in the UK and abroad.

We are also actively fund raise in the community with the Poppy Appeal and our Christmas Collections.

We work hard to produce fun and entertaining events for members and non-members alike and raise some money for those whom need it the most.

DIARY DATES AND FORTHCOMING SPEAKERS FOR 2017s

Tuesday 15th August – Guest Night – Speaker Sgt Guy Nicholas from Dorset Police

Sunday 20th August – “Victor” Boule Tournament at Muscliffe

Tuesday 22nd August – No Meeting due to Tennis Tournament

Tuesday 5th September – No Meeting

Tuesday 12th September – Committee Meetings

Tuesday 19th September – Guest Night – Speaker Nick Bird from Bliss Aviation

Tuesday 26th September – Business Meeting – Speaker TBA

Tuesday 10th October – Committee Meetings

Tuesday 17th October – Guest Night – Speaker Tricia Lewis “Joyce Grenfell”

Tuesday 24th October – Business Meeting – Speaker TBA

———————————————

Check out our calendar below for our scheduled meetings and up coming events.